Annonser

Styrelsen

Ny styrelse 2019

Avdelningens kontaktperson i förbundsstyrelsen:
Anders Englund, Stockholm

Ordförande:
Lars Sjölund
0702-303 871
lars@sunnerstabygg.se

Vice ordförande:
Oskar Thörn
073-342 58 85
oskar@bobjerking.com

Ledamot, sekreterare:
Joel Ringh
070-107 62 05
Joel.ringh@bylero.se

Ledamot, kassör:
Bert Lambeck
018-32 45 20
berlam@swipnet.se

Ledamot:
Adam Andersson
076-314 78 24
adam@aktivproj.se

Ledamot:
Johan Eriksson
070-235 54 24
johan.eriksson@bonava.se

Suppleanter:
Eva Carlsson
070-606 50 02
eva@h3k.se

Åsa Hedlund Lindqvist
070-640 10 19
asa@hedbybe.se

Jimmy Andersson
072-519 85 12
Jimmy.andersson2@uppsala.se

Joakim Johansson
070-557 28 90
joakim@avilla.se

Revisor:
Dag Gustafsson
070-569 39 98

Revisorsuppleant:
Bernt Gustafsson
070-526 43 32

Valberedning:
Dick Söderholm (sammankallande)
070-587 65 10
dick@aspidistra.se

Joel Ringh
070-633 82 41
joel.ringh@bylero.se

Stiftelsen:
Anette Benkowski (ordf)
Bert Lambeck (kassör)
Sune Hemmingsson
Dick Söderholm (sekreterare)

Adjungerade i styrelsen
Dick Söderholm, klubbmästare
Lennart Wågström, hedersmedlem

Webbdesign: Pigment Webbyrå Stockholm
SBR Uppsala