Annonser

Styrelsen

Ny styrelse 2017

Avdelningens kontaktperson i förbundsstyrelsen:
Anders Hedén, Stockholm

Ordförande:
Lars Sjölund
lars.sunnerstabygg@telia.se

Vice ordförande:
Martin Bjerking
0706-104 444
martin@bobjerking.com

Ledamot, sekreterare:
Oskar Thörn
0733-425 885
oskar.thorn@independia.se

Ledamot, kassör:
Bert Lambeck
018-32 45 20
berlam@swipnet.se

Ledamot:
Magnus Skoglund
0723-355 550
info@trygghetsbesiktning.se

Ledamot:
Oskar Thörn
0733-425 885
oskar@bobjerking.com

Ledamot:
Joel Ringh
070-107 62 05
joel.ringh@bylero.se

Suppleanter:

Åsa Hedlund Lindqvist
070-640 10 19
asa@hedbybe.se

Jenny Nilsson
070-885 84 80
jenny.nilsson@bjerkingse

Adam Andersson
076-314 78 24
adam@akrivproj.se

Johan Eriksson
070-235 54 24
johan.eriksson@bonava.se

Revisor:
Dag Gustafsson
070-569 39 98

Revisorsuppleant:
Bernt Gustafsson
070-526 43 32

Valberedning:
Dick Söderholm (sammankallande)
070-587 65 10
dick@aspidistra.se

Sune Hemmingsson
070-633 82 41
sune@apvconsult.se

Stiftelsen:
Anette Benkowski (ordf)
Bert Lambeck (kassör)
Sune Hemmingsson
Dick Söderholm (sekreterare)

Adjungerade i styrelsen
Dick Söderholm, klubbmästare
Sune Hemmingsson, dito
Lennart Wågström, hedersmedlem

Webbdesign: Pigment Webbyrå Stockholm
SBR Uppsala