Annonser

Styrelsen 2017

Ordförande:
Lars Derk
lars.derk@telia.com

Kassör:
Håkan Gummesson
hakan@hisskonsult.net

Sekreterare:
Erika Lindberg
erika@sorundaror.se

Medlemsansvarig:
Birgitta Orrebacken
birgitta.orrebacken@cedervallarkitekter.se

Hemsida:
Anders Eriksson
ae@sakerhetskonsult.com

Klubbmästare och vice ordförande:
Lars Rosén
lars@elbesiktning.nu

Klubbmästare: 

Sven Gunnar Norrsell

sven-gunnar.norrsell@bredband.net

Övriga styrelsemedlemmar:
Uno Rydholm
uno.rydholm@sbr.se

Michael Sjövall

michael.sjovall@toofab.se

Studentrepresentant:
Vakant

 

protokoll årsmöte SBR Sthlm 2017

 

 

Webbdesign: Pigment Webbyrå Stockholm
SBR Stockholm